Hunger Games: Catching Fire Soundtrack List Unveiled


The official track listing for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack has been released. The soundtrack will be released through Lionsgate and Republic Records.  The full soundtrack list includes tracks by hit artists such as Imagine Dragons, Lorde, The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Santigold and Mikky Ekko. The album will be released Nov. 19, just days before the release of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire on Nov. 22 worldwide by Lionsgate.

The full tracklisting below:

1. “Atlas” — Coldplay
2. “Silhouettes” — Of Monsters and Men
3. “Elastic Heart” — Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)
4. “Lean” — The National
5. “We Remain” — Christina Aguilera
6. “Devil May Cry” — The Weeknd
7. “Who We Are” — Imagine Dragons
8. “Everybody Wants to Rule The World” — Lorde
9. “Gale Song” — The Lumineers
10. “Mirror” — Ellie Goulding
11. “Capital Letter” — Patti Smith
12. “Shooting Arrows at the Sky” — Santigold
13. “Place for Us” — Mikky Ekko
14. “Lights” — Phantogram
15. “Angel on Fire” — Antony and the Johnsons

Leave a Reply